Team

    

Verkoop Bedrijfswagens

Tom Onderstal

Tom Onderstal

Accountmanager TGE

+31612561500
tom.onderstal@man-dealer.nl


Verkoop

Bjorn Elijzen

Bjorn Elijzen

Accountmanager Trucks

+31645599174
bjorn.elijzen@man-dealer.nl


Werkplaatsreceptie

Andre Koldenhof

Andre Koldenhof

Werkplaats Receptionist MAN

055 750 1500
andre.koldenhof@man-dealer.nl

Henk Veen

Henk Veen

Werkplaatschef

+31612364018
henk.veen@man-dealer.nl


Onderdelen & accessoires

Erik Barendse

Erik Barendse

Magazijnchef

055 750 1501
erik.barendse@man-dealer.nl


Verkoopondersteuning

Paul van de Voort

Paul van de Voort

Verkoop Binnendienst

+31651843728
paul.vandervoort@man-dealer.nl


Management

Cor Pastoor

Cor Pastoor

Bedrijfsleider

06 533 881 80
cor.pastoor@man-dealer.nl

Hans Everts

Hans Everts

Operations Manager

+31622364521
hans.everts@man-dealer.nl

Verkoop Bedrijfswagens

Eduard Meijer

Eduard Meijer

Accountmanager TGE

+31612493648
eduard.meijer@man-dealer.nl


Verkoop

Hugo Jenneskens

Hugo Jenneskens

Accountmanager Trucks

06 133 592 33
hugo.jenneskens@man-dealer.nl


Werkplaatsreceptie

Arjen Gunsing

Arjen Gunsing

Werkplaats Receptionist MAN/VW

026 379 85 00
arjen.gunsing@man-dealer.nl

Bastiaan Arissen

Bastiaan Arissen

Werkplaatschef

026 379 8500
bastiaan.arissen@man-dealer.nl


Onderdelen & accessoires


Verkoopondersteuning

Paul van de Voort

Paul van de Voort

Verkoop Binnendienst

+31651843728
paul.vandervoort@man-dealer.nl


Management

Cor Pastoor

Cor Pastoor

Bedrijfsleider

06 533 881 80
cor.pastoor@man-dealer.nl

Hans Everts

Hans Everts

Operations Manager

+31622364521
hans.everts@man-dealer.nl